KHA Solutions Group Logo
For more information on any of our services, please contact us at your convenience. We will be happy to assist you.

Contact Us

KHA Solutions Group
Post Office Box 436629
Louisville, Kentucky 40253-6629
502-426-6220 or 800-945-4542

Brian Brezosky, JD
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
General Counsel
bbrezosky@kyha.com

April Smith

Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
asmith@kyha.com‚Äč

Darlene Phillips
Director of Insurance Services
dphillips@kyha.com

Kimberley Naber, JD
Director of Professional Liability Claims/WorkComp Network
Associate General Counsel
knaber@kyha.com

Pam Kirchem 
Director of Member Services
pkirchem@kyha.com

Mandy Sample
Account Manager Employee Benefits
msample@kyha.com

Brenda Conn
Customer Service Representative/Property and Casualty
bconn@kyha.com