KHA Solutions Group Logo
For more information on any of our services, please contact us at your convenience. We will be happy to assist you.

Contact Us

KHA Solutions Group
Post Office Box 436629
Louisville, Kentucky 40253-6629
502-426-6220 or 800-945-4542

Brian Brezosky, JD
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
General Counsel
bbrezosky@kyha.com

April Smith

Vice President/Finance and Chief Financial Officer
asmith@kyha.com

Matt Dumeyer
Senior Account Executive/Property and Casualty
mdumeyer@kyha.com‚Äč

Darlene Phillips
Director/Insurance Services
dphillips@kyha.com

Kimberley Naber, JD
Director of Professional Liability Claims/WorkComp Network
Associate General Counsel
knaber@kyha.com

Darrell Trent
Chief Risk Officer/Business Development
dtrent@kyha.com

Brenda Conn
Customer Service Representative/Property and Casualty
bconn@kyha.com

Teresa Mikel
Account Executive/Employee Benefits
tmikel@kyha.com

Mandy Sample
Customer Services Representative/Employee Benefits
msample@kyha.com